If you registered via Facebook, you will have to log out of the BodyFast app and then create a new account. By doing so, your data and progress recorded in the app will be lost, unfortunately. However, if you are a Coach user, we can transfer your data to your new account. Therefore, before creating a new account, please let us know if you are using the Coach or not.
For anonymous accounts, on the other hand, a password and email address can be set up directly in the BodyFast app.By doing so you will always have access to your data. To convert your anonymous account, tap on the me tab. At the top of the screen, you will see the option to create an account.